haha lol

 

 

 

Oh!
I need book 2,
And oh,
David’s tweet won’t do,
‘cause with every ship that has been sunk,
You make me fall down scarred,
And now I know I can’t be the only one,
I bet there fans all over the world tonight,
Who are losing their minds with feels..
And more feels to come from
Book 2 [5x]
From..
Book 2 [5x]

And it hurts!
From all the tears, my eyes swell,
And April’s such a long wait yeah,
You’re like the best of Saturday,
I gotta have you and I cannot wait now,
Hey there Asami,
Why you so pretty?
Iroh might care for you,
Bolin and Korra too,
You know that I won’t lie,
But the fandom would try,
To ship you with everything

‘cause when there’s book 2,
I don’t need money,
I don’t need cars,
This show is my all
And..

Oh!
I need book 2,
And oh,
Dante’s posts won’t do,
‘cause with crazy things the fandom’s done,
Mermako and Lieumon,
And now I know I can’t be the only one,
I bet there fans all over the world tonight,
that will suffer and die with feels..
And more feels to come from
Book 2 [x5]
From..
Book 2 [x5]

And I..
Will never try to deny,
you ruined my whole life,
But if you.. get… CANCELLED OR SOMETHING!!
I’ll die..
So I won’t front,
I don’t need more Book 1 reruns,
I just need book 2 or nothing,
I know I need to get,
My priorities straight,
But baby, you’re the best part of Saturday..

And I need book 2,
I gotta see book 2
And the fans all over the world tonight,
Said the fans all over the world tonight
Bryke, we need book 2,
We gotta see book 2
And the fans all over the world tonight,
Said the fans all over the world tonight

And oh
I need book 2,
And oh,
Grey’s tweets won’t do,
‘cause now most of Katara’s friends are dead,
You make me wanna tearbend,
And now I know I can’t be the only one,
I bet there fans all over the world tonight,
Crying themselves at night with feels..
And more feels to come from
Book 2 [x5]
From..
Book 2 [x5]
Book 2 [x5]
Book 2 [x5]
Yeaaayyyeeeeah..
Download link
This is adorable!!!
Reblogged 8 hours ago from cloudbender (originally from samapitongzabala) 1,452 notes
Source: apitongtitan995.deviantart.com


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0