English tanslation

Ulrik Munther - En vanlig dag:

I have it good
My life rolls on
Sometimes I'm bored
The time moves so slow
But mostly, I have fun
Thats when everything feels good
Today is a good day, today, it is good

Imagine if you put everything in perspective
You could be the poor and sick in another life
Not having any friends, family or a dog
No one who cares about you, just for a little while

But I have a good time today
I have it good today

It's a normal day, and I have a good
I have it good today

Every day people die
Old and young
Large and small
Such is life
Hard to do anything about it
But right now, today, I have it good

I have it good today
I have it good today

It's a normal day, and I have a good
I have it good today

It's all about relativity
They compare themselves and measure, with those who have the best
But if we stop measuring ourselves with those who have the best
So we would probably notice
We live in a party

I have it good today
I have it good today

It's a normal day, and I have a good
I have it good today

I do not know if you think that I
But right now, today, I have it good

I have it good today
I have it good today

It's a normal day, and I have a good
I have it good today

om någon undrar :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0